Volunteers are vital to the success of FSNA. The association better serves all members because of those that contribute their time and skills to lead our Committees.

Nominate yourself or a colleague to serve on one of our awesome committees by completing the Looking for Leaders Form.


2018-2019 Committees

Nominating Committee

Chair: Ida Daniels
Committee Members:
Sara Rios
Marsha Nelson
Theresa King
Tony Jenkins
Paul Ingram
Cathy Uzar
Mary Scattergood
Jennie Cheesman
Susan Zanatta

Professional Development & Nutrition Committee

Chair: Maria Eunice
Committee Members:
Amy Medina
Julie Hedine
Cynthia Brown

Public Policy & Legislative Committee

Chair: Tim Tankersley
Committee Members:
Kay Johnson
Maureen Brown
Jennie Cheesman
Megan Sexton
Sara Dan
Sam Jackson

Legislative Consultant: Diana Padgett

Membership & Marketing Committee

Chair: Roy Pistone
Committee Members:
Leslie Bell
Teresa Azevedo
Donna Myers
Cynthia Brown
Beanna Gustafson
Amanda Musick
Dalne Kennedy

Scholarships & Awards Committee

Chair: Rita Lewis
Committee Members:
Maureen McCoy
Amanda Musick
Will McWhirter

Bylaws & Resolutions Committee

Chair: Gwen Freier
Committee Members:
Mary Jane Dunlop
Judith Gordon
Natalie von Suskil
Anita Carnahan
Linda Wiley