FSNA Board of Directors

2020-2021 Board of Directors

Roy R. Pistone II, RDN, MEd, SNS


Jud Crane


Caron Rowe


 Kevin Thornton

Director Chair




Admin/Supervisory Chair

Jennifer Patrick
FS Employee/Manager Chair

Valerie Chun
FS Employee/Manager Chair-Elect

Jose C. Herreria

SIP Representative

Pete Ryan
SIP Representative-Elect




Region I Director

Connie Irby
Region II Director

Robenson Prime

Region III Director


Amy Medina  

Region IV Director

Lynn Geist, SNS

Region V Director

Bonnie Rawlins
Region VI Director  


Ron Taylor  
Region VII Director 

John Tyre 
Region I Director-Elect

Rose Marie Aiello
Region V Director-Elect


Lakeisha Hood
State Agency Advisor

Martina Brawer

Executive Director



Nominations and Elections

2021-2022 Board of Directors Election

The results are in! Check out your new 2021-2022 board members below. They will begin their terms on August 1, 2021.


 Admin/Supervisory Section Chair-Elect Director Section Chair-Elect

Lora Gilbert
Orange County

Amy Hayden
Leon County

Nikki Hawthorne
Putnam County



 Region II Director-Elect

Region VI Director-Elect

 SIP Representative-Elect 

Tratika Morgan
Hamilton County

Edward Wells
St. Lucie County

Shaun Kitchen
Trident Beverage, Inc. 


Nominations are open!

Do you know of anyone who exemplifies leadership qualities and wants to better serve our members and the state nutrition program as a whole? Nominate them, or yourself, to serve on the FSNA Board of Directors! 

FSNA is seeking nominees for the following positions:
(click a position to read the responsibilities)

To nominate yourself or someone else, download the nomination form linked below and send it in via mail or email!

2022-2023 Board Nomination Form